Technology

sealWelcome to the PASD Technology Department

PASD Administration Building
386 City Line Avenue
Phoenixville, PA 19460

Central Office
Ken Gibson
Director of Technology

Gibsonk@pasd.com
Chris Stevenson
System Administrator
Stevensonc@pasd.com
   
Monica Kressirer
Victoria Elliott
Client Systems Technician

ElliottV@pasd.com


Rick Wilmer
Database Analyst

wilmerr@pasd.com
Stephen Polis
Secondary Technician

Poliss@pasd.com
   
David Garber
Elementary Technician
garberd@Pasd.com
   
Instructional
Jim Phipps
High School Tech Coordinator

phippsj@pasd.com
Megan Zandi
Manavon Tech Coordinator
zandim@pasd.com
   
Mike Donnelly
Middle School Tech Coordinator
donnellym@pasd.com
Rebecca Morgan
PAELC Tech Coordinator
morganr@pasd.com

   
Kim Parsons
Schuylkill Tech Coordinator
parsonsk@pasd.com
Jessica Scherff
Barkley Tech Coordinator
Scherffj@pasd.com

Any device, Anytime, Anywhere... Seamless access to information.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.